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Search Engine Optimisation & AdWords
Presented by Ben Maden, Web Consultant
Search
SERP
Search Engine
Results Page
AdWords™= Adverts for Words
The “map pack”
“Organic” results
What I see…
A race that never ends
And this…
Elephants & Cheetahs
Search Engine Optimisation
•  Slow
•  When handled
right transforms
businesses
•  Can do serious
harm
Google AdWords
•  Fast to implement
and change
•  Can deliver well
•  Can do harm
•  Must be strong to
get best results
How it ALL works…
The Goal - Leads*
* Sales too if you’re
ecommerce enabled
Think about
your website
as a black box
Simple Model
Visitors Leads
Simple Objectives
Most people…
Buy visitors. AdWords, Facebook & SEO
Common Mistake
Buy visitors. AdWords, Facebook & SEO
Where do leads come from?
Visitors Leads
Simple Objectives
Conversion
Rate (%)
Leads = Converted Visitors
Leads = Visitors x Conversion Rate (%)
If your conversion rate is zero (or
very low) are you wasting money
buying more visitors?
Probably
But…
If you’re specific
and get the right
keywords, you will
get the right
visitors and your
conversion rate
will improve.
How to…
Visitors Leads
Simple Objectives
Conversion
Rate (%)
How to improve conversions
Maximise leads you earn from visitors
Be relevant
Be helpful
Don’t get in the way
Leads = Visitors x Conversion Rate (%)
The Conversion Rate (%) is measurable. Improve it.
How to get more visitors
Earn more clicks from Google
Position is the main factor = Higher is better*
Click through rate (CTR) = Write better
*We’ll come back to this. Depends on whether SEO or AdWords
How to get more visitors
Earn more clicks from Google
Position is the main factor = Higher is better*
Click through rate (CTR) = Write better
*We’ll come back to this. Depends on whether SEO or AdWords
How to get more visitors
Earn more clicks from Google
Position - Higher is better*
Click through rate (CTR) - Write better
*We’ll come back to this. Depends on whether SEO or AdWords
Visitors = Impressions x CTR
The number of impressions varies
over time because of seasonal trends.
CTR is measurable. Improve it.
Why…
Visitors x Conversion Rate = Leads
1000 x 1.8% = 18
1000 x 4.3% = 43
2000 x 1.8% = 36
2000 x 4.3% = 86
Improving conversion rates and visitors numbers will
multiply your result.
Visitors AND Conversions
Why?
When you know you can convert visitors you
can confidently invest in visitors but you can’t
“know” until you’ve got some visitors.
Start carefully and build a
virtuous cycle
Summary
Virtuous Circle
•  Learn from visitors
•  Changes to improve
conversions
•  Convert visitors
•  Acquire traffic with
confidence
•  Repeat
Vicious Circle
•  Buying traffic seems
like a waste of time
and money
•  No one is interested
•  Changing the website
doesn’t seem to help
•  Give up
SEO Basics
Fundamentals
of Search Engines
i.  Humans
ii.  Algorithms
Where do people click?
Traffic improvements on page 1
10th to 5th è 60% improvement
5th to 1st è 8 times more
2nd to 1st è 3.5 times more
10th to 1st è 12-14 times more
Exponential returns è Focus
The numbers PROVE it is better to be #1 for one
keyword than 10 equivalent words at number ten…
Exponential returns è Focus
2nd to 1st = 3.5 times more
Fundamentals
of Search Engines
i.  Humans
ii.  Algorithms
Google wants you to know...
How
changed the world
Timewarp... before Google (1)
A
Target phrase
Who should rank?
B
Target phrase
C
Target phrase
Who should rank? All three… but in what order?
•  Same use of target phrase
•  Nothing to distinguish
A
Target phrase
B
Target phrase
C
Target phrase
Timewarp... before Google (2)
Timewarp... before Google (3)
Who should rank?
•  Alphabetical? AAA Plumber
•  Time? First, last, frequently updated etc.
A
Target phrase
B
Target phrase
C
Target phrase
Timewarp... before Google (3)
Who should rank?
•  STUFF in those keywords (bad!)
•  Poor quality results… enter Google.
A
Target phrase
B
Target phrase
C
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Two things...
1. Don’t be Evil
2. What others say about
you is more important
than what you say about
yourself
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Don't_be_evil
Timewarp… Google shakes it up
Who should rank?
•  Google looks at external factors
•  External “votes” are much more trustworthy
Your website.
You’re responsible.
You’re banned!
D	
   E	
   F	
   G	
   H	
  
A
Target phrase
B
Target phrase
C
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
What others say… Link = Vote
The website giving the link could lose a visitor.
Hyperlink code:
<a href=“http://www.destination.com.au”>Clickable Text</a>
How it looks:
Clickable Text
Who should rank?
• External “votes” are much more trustworthy
• B has 2.5 links
• C has 3.5 links
Timewarp… Google shakes it up
Your website.
You’re responsible.
You’re banned!
D	
   E	
   F	
   G	
   H	
  
A
Target phrase
B
Target phrase
C
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
I	
  
Timewarp… Google shakes it up
Your website.
You’re responsible.
You’re banned!
D	
   E	
   F	
   G	
   H	
  
A
Target phrase
B
Target phrase
C
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
I	
  
Who should rank?
Links = Votes
E’s link to B is stronger B would rank above C
SEO is...
Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) is the
process of improving the visibility of a
web site in search engines
Wikipedia
Search Intent
SEO & AdWords
What people
want &
search for
Focus on the right keywords...
What you
do for
customers
Mismatch
Consider
Intent
Google makes it easy
Focus on the right keywords...
What people
want &
search for
What you
do for
customers
Visitors (in) Leads (out)
Install Analytics & Goal Tracking
Multiplier Effect
Visitors x Conversion Rate = Leads
1000 x 1.8% = 18
1000 x 4.3% = 43
2000 x 1.8% = 36
2000 x 4.3% = 86
Improving conversion rates and visitors numbers will multiply your
result AND improving your keyword selection will do both.
“Goal Tracking” is part of Google Analytics
Track visitors over time (in)
Track “goals” over time (out)
8x
18x
Keywords
SEO & AdWords
SEO Pyramid
Words
Links
Osteopath Brisbane - Flash
Flash Website
Handy Dandy Content Audit Template by John McCrory 2008
Content Audit...
•  What do you have?
•  What do you need?
•  What should you
remove?
•  Tuning the website for specific key phrases
–  Title tag <title>Search Engine Optimisation</title>
–  Meta description
–  In the body text
–  Internal Links, use text
•  Beware of classic mistakes
–  Stuffing / Spammy tactics
–  Not enough text
Words - Page Optimisation
•  Meta Descriptions
–  Not just about keywords
–  Think about why someone would click
–  Click through rate (CTR)
–  Must be attractive
Words - Page Optimisation
SEO Links
Link Building can be hard…
Links - What exactly are they?
Hyperlink code:
<a href=“destination.html”>Clickable Text</a>
How it looks:
Clickable Text
Timewarp… Google shakes it up
Your website.
You’re responsible.
You’re banned!
D	
   E	
   F	
   G	
   H	
  
A
Target phrase
B
Target phrase
C
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
Target phrase
I	
  
Who should rank?
Links = Votes
E’s link to B is stronger B would rank above C
Evaluating SEO value
Geography
Trust
Strength
Meaning
Evaluating SEO value
Geography
Trust
Strength
Meaning
Does it look spammy?
How many websites does it link to?
What does it link to?
How many pages link to it?
How many domains link to it?
What is its Page Rank?
Domain name. The address*
Where does it rank?
Which Google?
Website à Page à “Anchor Text”
Trust
“Seeds of trust” and “hops”.
Paddy Moogan’s - Link Building Book, 2013
http://www.linkbuildingbook.com/
Authorship
Connect Authorship into your website…
rel=“publisher” è Reference your Google+
rel=“author” è Reference your Google+
Your author page ç Contributor to, Google+
Positive impact
on click through
rates (CTR)
The Author Graph is well underway. Google’s official announcement
http://googlewebmastercentral.blogspot.com.au/2011/06/authorship-markup-and-web-search.html
Local+
Claim Existing
Pages
Keep information
consistent (phone)
Do not duplicate
descriptions
Now Part of
Google+
Create something…
•  Interesting
•  Useful
•  Helpful
•  Emotional
•  Exciting
•  All of the above.
Link Bait
Earning Links
Micro Spy Remote 263 links
http://www.thinkgeek.com/product/9a06/ 2 RDs
Unicorn Meat 2,129 links
http://www.thinkgeek.com/product/e5a7/ 37 RDs
What works well?
•  Short form content
–  Definitions
–  Quotable
–  Statistic
•  Rank for it
–  E.g. Prostates Stats
Create great content
•  Fun/Cute – Cats
•  Original Research - Danny Sullivan compared spam
•  Newsletters - Keep front of mind impact on exposure with other website therefore
links
•  Controversy – Upset people (not recommended for your brand)
•  Social Media - Tw, Li, FB - where are your customers and what are they doing
•  Conference presentation - Recognition
•  Lists - 13 tips when hiring a Tradie
•  Get a Blog - be an authority, "no excuse for a company not to have a blog" (March
2010)
•  Howto - Long tail content, just a few links (the right links) is enough when resources are
•  Tutorials - guide someone through a problem you've had
•  Videos - making some videos screen cast + ppt, piece to camera very helpful
Use the same content different ways…
What Experiences will earn an impact?
Likeability?
Engagement?
Trust?	
  
“Automated” Link Building
Ask for links
• If someone mentions your brand (or you)
• Uses an image without permission
How? Google Alerts…
“Automated”
Link Building
Use Google Alerts &
contact websites that use
your photos asking for
“photo credit”. Case study
– I did this for a client and
sent 16 emails, getting 15
links
Examples from Paddy Moogan
From Mozcon, July 2012
http://www.linkbuildingbook.com/
“Automated” Link Building
Tools
•  Google Alerts
•  Canned Responses for Gmail
•  Boomerang for Gmail
•  Reverse image search
Remember this?
Elephants & Cheetahs
Search Engine Optimisation
•  Slow
•  When handled
right transforms
businesses
•  Can do serious
harm
Google AdWords
•  Fast to implement
and change
•  Can deliver well
•  Can do harm
•  Must be strong to
get best results
Google AdWords
How the Ads are Ranked?
How the Ads are Ranked?
Not just by money
How the Ads are Ranked..
How do we get a better
Quality Score (QS) ?
AdRank = QS x Bid
An Ad Auction
Quality	
  
Score	
  
Bid	
  	
  
Amount	
  
Ad	
  
Rank	
  
Posi8on	
  
5	
   $5.50	
   27.5	
   Third	
  
7	
   $4.40	
   30.8	
   Second	
  
9	
   $3.50	
   31.5	
   First	
  
This is run for every keyword, for every search.
And if you’re awesome
You don’t pay the $3.50 you had bid
because of the Quality Score.
You would actually you pay 2 cents
more than the minimum bid.
What you pay =
Competitors Ad Rank ÷ Your QS
30.8 ÷ 9 = 3.42 + 2 cents = $3.44
Quality Score is made of…
•  Click Through Rate (CTR)
•  Relevance (Keyword)
–  Ads to Keyword
–  Keyword to Landing Page
–  User Experience
These are based on
historical data in general
and specific to your account.
Quality Score is made of…
•  Click Through Rate (CTR)
•  Relevance (Keyword)
–  Ads to Keyword
–  Keyword to Landing Page
–  User Experience
These are based on
historical data in general
and specific to your account.
A good historical
record of your
performance is like
an excellent
reputation
Virtuous Circle
•  Run a Good Account
–  Housekeeping
–  Don’t add junk
–  Use real search data
to reduce waste
•  Get a high Quality
Score
•  You can pay less for
the same or better
Search Engine Optimisation vs AdWords
SEO
•  Rankings based on
links
•  Can takes a long time
to work, 3-6 months
perhaps much longer
•  Take care to avoid
spammy tactics
Google AdWords
•  Position based on
Quality Score x $(bid)
•  Appear immediately
•  Stop paying, stops
immediately
•  Take care to avoid
spammy tactics
 
Ben Maden
Office 07 3117 2300
ben@mattersolutions.com.au
www.mattersolutions.com.au
Thank you
SEO Training Day
Wednesday 21st May
Full day of training $550
$110 off for CPA attendees
Discount Code: CPA110
History in a Nutshell
2000 Web Consultant building & marketing websites
2003/4 MBA from Cass Business School
2004 Doing “SEO” + Google AdWords accounts
2006 Moved to Australia
2008 Google AdWords Qualified
2009 Focus on Australia
2010 Building a team of Website Experts
2011 SEO/AdWords Management
2012 Social Media & WordPress Expertise
	
  

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Search Engine Optimisation and Google AdWords

  • 1. Search Engine Optimisation & AdWords Presented by Ben Maden, Web Consultant
  • 3.
  • 4.
  • 5.
  • 6.
  • 12. A race that never ends
  • 15. Search Engine Optimisation •  Slow •  When handled right transforms businesses •  Can do serious harm
  • 16. Google AdWords •  Fast to implement and change •  Can deliver well •  Can do harm •  Must be strong to get best results
  • 17. How it ALL works…
  • 18. The Goal - Leads* * Sales too if you’re ecommerce enabled
  • 19. Think about your website as a black box Simple Model
  • 21. Most people… Buy visitors. AdWords, Facebook & SEO
  • 22. Common Mistake Buy visitors. AdWords, Facebook & SEO
  • 23. Where do leads come from?
  • 25. Leads = Converted Visitors Leads = Visitors x Conversion Rate (%) If your conversion rate is zero (or very low) are you wasting money buying more visitors?
  • 27. But… If you’re specific and get the right keywords, you will get the right visitors and your conversion rate will improve.
  • 30. How to improve conversions Maximise leads you earn from visitors Be relevant Be helpful Don’t get in the way Leads = Visitors x Conversion Rate (%) The Conversion Rate (%) is measurable. Improve it.
  • 31. How to get more visitors Earn more clicks from Google Position is the main factor = Higher is better* Click through rate (CTR) = Write better *We’ll come back to this. Depends on whether SEO or AdWords
  • 32. How to get more visitors Earn more clicks from Google Position is the main factor = Higher is better* Click through rate (CTR) = Write better *We’ll come back to this. Depends on whether SEO or AdWords
  • 33. How to get more visitors Earn more clicks from Google Position - Higher is better* Click through rate (CTR) - Write better *We’ll come back to this. Depends on whether SEO or AdWords Visitors = Impressions x CTR The number of impressions varies over time because of seasonal trends. CTR is measurable. Improve it.
  • 35. Visitors x Conversion Rate = Leads 1000 x 1.8% = 18 1000 x 4.3% = 43 2000 x 1.8% = 36 2000 x 4.3% = 86 Improving conversion rates and visitors numbers will multiply your result. Visitors AND Conversions
  • 36. Why? When you know you can convert visitors you can confidently invest in visitors but you can’t “know” until you’ve got some visitors. Start carefully and build a virtuous cycle
  • 37. Summary Virtuous Circle •  Learn from visitors •  Changes to improve conversions •  Convert visitors •  Acquire traffic with confidence •  Repeat Vicious Circle •  Buying traffic seems like a waste of time and money •  No one is interested •  Changing the website doesn’t seem to help •  Give up
  • 39. Fundamentals of Search Engines i.  Humans ii.  Algorithms
  • 40. Where do people click?
  • 41. Traffic improvements on page 1 10th to 5th è 60% improvement 5th to 1st è 8 times more 2nd to 1st è 3.5 times more 10th to 1st è 12-14 times more
  • 42. Exponential returns è Focus The numbers PROVE it is better to be #1 for one keyword than 10 equivalent words at number ten…
  • 43. Exponential returns è Focus 2nd to 1st = 3.5 times more
  • 44. Fundamentals of Search Engines i.  Humans ii.  Algorithms
  • 45.
  • 46. Google wants you to know...
  • 48. Timewarp... before Google (1) A Target phrase Who should rank? B Target phrase C Target phrase
  • 49. Who should rank? All three… but in what order? •  Same use of target phrase •  Nothing to distinguish A Target phrase B Target phrase C Target phrase Timewarp... before Google (2)
  • 50. Timewarp... before Google (3) Who should rank? •  Alphabetical? AAA Plumber •  Time? First, last, frequently updated etc. A Target phrase B Target phrase C Target phrase
  • 51. Timewarp... before Google (3) Who should rank? •  STUFF in those keywords (bad!) •  Poor quality results… enter Google. A Target phrase B Target phrase C Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase
  • 52. Two things... 1. Don’t be Evil 2. What others say about you is more important than what you say about yourself http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Don't_be_evil
  • 53. Timewarp… Google shakes it up Who should rank? •  Google looks at external factors •  External “votes” are much more trustworthy Your website. You’re responsible. You’re banned! D   E   F   G   H   A Target phrase B Target phrase C Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase
  • 54. What others say… Link = Vote The website giving the link could lose a visitor. Hyperlink code: <a href=“http://www.destination.com.au”>Clickable Text</a> How it looks: Clickable Text
  • 55. Who should rank? • External “votes” are much more trustworthy • B has 2.5 links • C has 3.5 links Timewarp… Google shakes it up Your website. You’re responsible. You’re banned! D   E   F   G   H   A Target phrase B Target phrase C Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase I  
  • 56. Timewarp… Google shakes it up Your website. You’re responsible. You’re banned! D   E   F   G   H   A Target phrase B Target phrase C Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase I   Who should rank? Links = Votes E’s link to B is stronger B would rank above C
  • 57. SEO is... Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) is the process of improving the visibility of a web site in search engines Wikipedia
  • 59. What people want & search for Focus on the right keywords... What you do for customers Mismatch Consider Intent
  • 61. Focus on the right keywords... What people want & search for What you do for customers
  • 62. Visitors (in) Leads (out) Install Analytics & Goal Tracking
  • 63. Multiplier Effect Visitors x Conversion Rate = Leads 1000 x 1.8% = 18 1000 x 4.3% = 43 2000 x 1.8% = 36 2000 x 4.3% = 86 Improving conversion rates and visitors numbers will multiply your result AND improving your keyword selection will do both.
  • 64. “Goal Tracking” is part of Google Analytics Track visitors over time (in) Track “goals” over time (out) 8x 18x
  • 67.
  • 70. Handy Dandy Content Audit Template by John McCrory 2008 Content Audit... •  What do you have? •  What do you need? •  What should you remove?
  • 71. •  Tuning the website for specific key phrases –  Title tag <title>Search Engine Optimisation</title> –  Meta description –  In the body text –  Internal Links, use text •  Beware of classic mistakes –  Stuffing / Spammy tactics –  Not enough text Words - Page Optimisation
  • 72. •  Meta Descriptions –  Not just about keywords –  Think about why someone would click –  Click through rate (CTR) –  Must be attractive Words - Page Optimisation
  • 74. Link Building can be hard…
  • 75. Links - What exactly are they? Hyperlink code: <a href=“destination.html”>Clickable Text</a> How it looks: Clickable Text
  • 76. Timewarp… Google shakes it up Your website. You’re responsible. You’re banned! D   E   F   G   H   A Target phrase B Target phrase C Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase Target phrase I   Who should rank? Links = Votes E’s link to B is stronger B would rank above C
  • 78. Evaluating SEO value Geography Trust Strength Meaning Does it look spammy? How many websites does it link to? What does it link to? How many pages link to it? How many domains link to it? What is its Page Rank? Domain name. The address* Where does it rank? Which Google? Website à Page à “Anchor Text”
  • 79. Trust “Seeds of trust” and “hops”. Paddy Moogan’s - Link Building Book, 2013 http://www.linkbuildingbook.com/
  • 80. Authorship Connect Authorship into your website… rel=“publisher” è Reference your Google+ rel=“author” è Reference your Google+ Your author page ç Contributor to, Google+ Positive impact on click through rates (CTR) The Author Graph is well underway. Google’s official announcement http://googlewebmastercentral.blogspot.com.au/2011/06/authorship-markup-and-web-search.html
  • 81. Local+ Claim Existing Pages Keep information consistent (phone) Do not duplicate descriptions Now Part of Google+
  • 82. Create something… •  Interesting •  Useful •  Helpful •  Emotional •  Exciting •  All of the above.
  • 84. Earning Links Micro Spy Remote 263 links http://www.thinkgeek.com/product/9a06/ 2 RDs Unicorn Meat 2,129 links http://www.thinkgeek.com/product/e5a7/ 37 RDs
  • 85. What works well? •  Short form content –  Definitions –  Quotable –  Statistic •  Rank for it –  E.g. Prostates Stats
  • 86. Create great content •  Fun/Cute – Cats •  Original Research - Danny Sullivan compared spam •  Newsletters - Keep front of mind impact on exposure with other website therefore links •  Controversy – Upset people (not recommended for your brand) •  Social Media - Tw, Li, FB - where are your customers and what are they doing •  Conference presentation - Recognition •  Lists - 13 tips when hiring a Tradie •  Get a Blog - be an authority, "no excuse for a company not to have a blog" (March 2010) •  Howto - Long tail content, just a few links (the right links) is enough when resources are •  Tutorials - guide someone through a problem you've had •  Videos - making some videos screen cast + ppt, piece to camera very helpful Use the same content different ways…
  • 87. What Experiences will earn an impact?
  • 91. “Automated” Link Building Ask for links • If someone mentions your brand (or you) • Uses an image without permission How? Google Alerts…
  • 92. “Automated” Link Building Use Google Alerts & contact websites that use your photos asking for “photo credit”. Case study – I did this for a client and sent 16 emails, getting 15 links Examples from Paddy Moogan From Mozcon, July 2012 http://www.linkbuildingbook.com/
  • 93. “Automated” Link Building Tools •  Google Alerts •  Canned Responses for Gmail •  Boomerang for Gmail •  Reverse image search
  • 96. Search Engine Optimisation •  Slow •  When handled right transforms businesses •  Can do serious harm
  • 97. Google AdWords •  Fast to implement and change •  Can deliver well •  Can do harm •  Must be strong to get best results
  • 99. How the Ads are Ranked?
  • 100. How the Ads are Ranked? Not just by money
  • 101. How the Ads are Ranked.. How do we get a better Quality Score (QS) ? AdRank = QS x Bid
  • 102. An Ad Auction Quality   Score   Bid     Amount   Ad   Rank   Posi8on   5   $5.50   27.5   Third   7   $4.40   30.8   Second   9   $3.50   31.5   First   This is run for every keyword, for every search.
  • 103. And if you’re awesome You don’t pay the $3.50 you had bid because of the Quality Score. You would actually you pay 2 cents more than the minimum bid. What you pay = Competitors Ad Rank ÷ Your QS 30.8 ÷ 9 = 3.42 + 2 cents = $3.44
  • 104. Quality Score is made of… •  Click Through Rate (CTR) •  Relevance (Keyword) –  Ads to Keyword –  Keyword to Landing Page –  User Experience These are based on historical data in general and specific to your account.
  • 105. Quality Score is made of… •  Click Through Rate (CTR) •  Relevance (Keyword) –  Ads to Keyword –  Keyword to Landing Page –  User Experience These are based on historical data in general and specific to your account. A good historical record of your performance is like an excellent reputation
  • 106. Virtuous Circle •  Run a Good Account –  Housekeeping –  Don’t add junk –  Use real search data to reduce waste •  Get a high Quality Score •  You can pay less for the same or better
  • 107. Search Engine Optimisation vs AdWords SEO •  Rankings based on links •  Can takes a long time to work, 3-6 months perhaps much longer •  Take care to avoid spammy tactics Google AdWords •  Position based on Quality Score x $(bid) •  Appear immediately •  Stop paying, stops immediately •  Take care to avoid spammy tactics
  • 108.   Ben Maden Office 07 3117 2300 ben@mattersolutions.com.au www.mattersolutions.com.au Thank you SEO Training Day Wednesday 21st May Full day of training $550 $110 off for CPA attendees Discount Code: CPA110
  • 109. History in a Nutshell 2000 Web Consultant building & marketing websites 2003/4 MBA from Cass Business School 2004 Doing “SEO” + Google AdWords accounts 2006 Moved to Australia 2008 Google AdWords Qualified 2009 Focus on Australia 2010 Building a team of Website Experts 2011 SEO/AdWords Management 2012 Social Media & WordPress Expertise